Homemade ORESOL

Homemade Oresol
Homemade Oresol

Due to my unfortunate condition today, I made a homemade ORESOL (Oral Re-hydration Solution). It’s ingredients are,

1 liter of safe water

8 teaspoons sugar (I should have used white sugar to have a better colored solution)

1 teaspoon salt

It looks like urine (because of the brown sugar used) and it tastes ugggghhhh…. never mind.

It may not fix my stomach problem but it will keep me hydrated while I’m dumping watery toxins into the water closet. ewwww…

Leave a Reply

